Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

loading

MILES LOCATIONS

Ahmedabad

704 Satyaone Complex
Near Helmet Cross Road
Memnagar
Ahmedabad 380052
+91-9033012287
ahmedabad@mileseducation.com
Bangalore

Unit # 102
Prestige Meridian 2
M.G. Road
Bangalore 560001
+91-9611744477
bangalore@mileseducation.com
Chennai

Floor 8, No.2
KRM Plaza
Harrington Road
Chennai 600031
+91-7299034669
chennai@mileseducation.com
Reach Us
For any general queries and concerns, Please reach out to info@mileseducation.com

Delhi NCR

Office No 166,
South Court Mall
Saket District Centre
New Delhi 110017
+91-9899675766
delhincr@mileseducation.com
Hyderabad

Level -1
Jayabheri Silicon Towers
Hitec City Road
Hyderabad  500084
+91-9515109006
hyderabad@mileseducation.com
Jaipur

6th Floor
Jaipur Centre
Tonk Road B2 Bypass Junction
Jaipur 302018
+91-7568008222
jaipur@mileseducation.com
Kochi

Floor 7, Centre A
Alapatt Heritage Building
M.G. Road
Kochi 682035
+91-9895189384
kochi@mileseducation.com

Kolkata

Level ​9
PS Arcadia Central​
Kankaria Estates
Kolkata 700071
+91-9038008338
kolkata@mileseducation.com
Mumbai

# 1209, Wing B
Kanakia Wall Street
Andheri Kurla Road
Mumbai 400093
+91-7710077803
mumbai@mileseducation.com
Pune

Floor 6
Kumar Business Centre
Bund Garden Road
Pune 411001
+91-9867556444
pune@mileseducation.com
Chicago

Suite 1200
401 North Michigan
401 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
+1 347 973 1475
chicago@mileseducation.com
Dallas

Suite 3100
Downtown Republic Center
325 N. St. Paul Street
Dallas, TX, 75201
+1 347 973 1475
dallas@mileseducation.com
Houston

Suite 1400
Texas Avenue
1001 Texas Avenue
Houston, TX 77002
+1 347 973 1475
houston@mileseducation.com
Reach Us
For any general queries and concerns, Please reach out to info@mileseducation.com

LOS ANGELES

31st Floor
Union Bank Plaza
445 S. Figueroa
Los Angeles, CA 90071
+1 347 973 1475
la@mileseducation.com
New York

Suite 800
100 Church Street
Manhattan
New York, NY 10007
+1 347 973 1475
nyc@mileseducation.com
San Francisco

Suite 200
Fox Plaza
1390 Market Steet
San Francisco, CA 94102
+1 347 973 1475
sf@mileseducation.com
Seattle

Suite 1400
Smith Tower
506 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
+1 347 973 1475
seattle@mileseducation.com

Dubai

#3604, 36th Floor
Jumeirah Bay X3, Cluster X
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
+971505406517 dubai@mileseducation.com
Reach Us
For any general queries and concerns, Please reach out to info@mileseducation.com
Sydney

Ground Floor
45 Evans Street
Balmain
Sydney, NSW 2041
sydney@mileseducation.com

Sao Paulo

1st Floor
Empresarial Mario Garnero
1485 Brigadeiro Faria Lima Ave.
Sao Paulo
saopaulo@mileseducation.com

Toronto

8th Floor, Suite #850
36 Toronto Street
Ontario
Toronto M5C2C5
toronto@mileseducation.com

Ahmedabad

704 Satyaone Complex
Satya One Complex
Memnagar
Ahmedabad 380052
+91-9033012287
ahmedabad@mileseducation.com
Bangalore

#102, Ground Floor
Prestige Meridian 2
M.G. Road
Bangalore 560001
+91-9611744477
bangalore@mileseducation.com
Chennai

#2, 8th Floor
KRM Plaza
Chetpet
Chennai 600031
+91-7299034669
chennai@mileseducation.com

Delhi NCR

#166, Ground Floor
South Court Mall
Saket District Centre
New Delhi 110017
+91-9899675766
delhincr@mileseducation.com
Hyderabad

Level -1
Jayabheri Silicon Towers
Hitec City Road
Hyderabad  500084
+91-9515109006
hyderabad@mileseducation.com
Jaipur

6th Floor
Jaipur Centre
Tonk Road & B2 Bypass Junction
Jaipur 302018
+91-7568008222
jaipur@mileseducation.com

Kochi

7th Floor
Alapatt Heritage Building
M.G. Road
Kochi 682035
+91-9895189384
kochi@mileseducation.com
Kolkata

#912, Level 9
PS Arcadia Central​
​4A Camac Street
Kolkata 700071
+91-9038008338
kolkata@mileseducation.com
Mumbai

#1209, Wing B, 12th Floor
Kanakia Wall Street
Chakala, Andheri (E)
Mumbai 400093 +91-7710077803
mumbai@mileseducation.com

Pune

6th Floor
Kumar Business Centre
Bund Garden Road
Pune 411001
+91-9867556444
pune@mileseducation.com

Singapore

Level 34
AXA Tower
9 Shenton Way
Singapore
singapore@mileseducation.com

Johannesburg

1st Floor, Block B
Parktown II
8 Hillside Road
Johannesburg 2196
johannesburg@mileseducation.com

Dubai

#3604, 36th Floor
Jumeirah Bay X3, Cluster X
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
+971505406517 dubai@mileseducation.com

London

Ground Floor
18 Soho Square
Soho
London W1D 3QL
london@mileseducation.com

Boston

4th Floor
90 Canal Street
North Station
Boston 02114, MA
boston@mileseducation.com
Chicago

Suite 1200
401 North Michigan
401 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
chicago@mileseducation.com
Dallas

Suite 3100
Downtown Republic Centre
325 N. St. Paul Street
Dallas, TX 75201
dallas@mileseducation.com

Houston

Suite 1400
Texas Avenue
1001 Texas Avenue
Houston, TX 77002
houston@mileseducation.com
Los Angeles

31st Floor
Union Bank Plaza
445 S. Figueroa
Los Angeles, CA 90071
la@mileseducation.com
New York

Suite 800
100 Church Street
Manhattan
New York, NY 10007
nyc@mileseducation.com

San Francisco

Suite 200
Fox Plaza
1390 Market Steet
San Francisco, CA 94102
sf@mileseducation.com
Seattle

Suite 1400
Smith Tower
506 Second Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
seattle@mileseducation.com


Reach Us
For any general queries and concerns, Please reach out to info@mileseducation.com